Delaware Department of
Technology & Information

Delaware Department of Technology & Information

Technology Investment Council (TIC)

Chair – Gregory Lane, State CIO

Sponsor: 29 Del. C. §9013C

The TIC was established to assess, advise, and make recommendations on technology-related funding and on the establishment of a statewide technology plan, to be used by the Budget Director and Governor. The TIC is also charged with enforcing best practices regarding project management of technology-related efforts, with periodic monitoring of existing technology projects.


Current TIC Members


Please note that meeting agendas and minutes are posted and linked directly to the State of Delaware Public Meeting Calendar. Presentations given during the meetings are also linked below.

February 22, 2023

August 31, 2022

February 23, 2022

November 2, 2021

August 5, 2021

March 12, 2020

Search the State Public Meeting Calendar for upcoming TIC meetings and previous TIC meeting Agendas and Minutes.

Related Topics:  ,